so basically i deleted my account a year ago and i didn't bother with deleting my posts. when you search up my username (LuckyGuy17) a few of my old announcement posts show up which is low key embarassing. You can delete any post right? You think you could try it with this?
https://imgflip.com/i/7yt2f8