It's because you are a mod.
You can only delete comments, feature images, edit titles and tags, disapprove images, ban users, and un-ban users if you are an original mod.
You can have all access, including adding and removing mods, deleting the stream, editing the description of the stream, edit checkmark boxes, update the stream, etc. when you are an owner.