so basically i deleted my account a year ago and i didn't bother with deleting my posts. when you search up my username (LuckyGuy17) a few of my old announcement posts show up which is low key embarassing. You can delete any post right? You think you could try it with this?
stream mods can't delete images, only sitemods can, but I can unfeature it which will make it impossible for other users to find it unless they have a direct link